

ISAS Headquarters & ISAS Nagpur Chapter (isasnagpur.in)

in association with

Chemistry Department, RCOEM, Nagpur organizes a National Webinar



Dr. Pranaw Kumar

Scientific Officer -F Fuel Chemistry Division (FCD) , BARC, Mumbai

**SPEAKER** 

## talks on "Electrospray Ionization Mass Spectrometry: Instrumentation and Applications"

CHIEF GUEST Dr. S Ganesan

Professor Dept. of Medical Physics & Director, Health Centre, Anna University



## Click here for joining https://meet.google.com/uff-yqcs-ovv

#### Date: 19th June 2021 (Saturday), Time: 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm



**Dr P.P Chandrachoodan** National President, ISAS



**Dr. Raghaw Saran** National Vice President, ISAS



**Dr Rajeev Raghavan** Chairman, Webinar Committee, ISAS



**Dr Avinash Bharati** Chairman, Nagpur Chapter, ISAS

### **ISAS Nagpur Chapter**

Primary objective of Indian Society of Analytical Scientists (ISAS), founded in 1983, and it's various regional chapters all over the nation, is the dissemination of multidisciplinary and interconnected areas of Analytical Science. The Society is continuously engaged in bridging the communication gap among the interdisciplinary sciences, technology, R&D & industrial organizations to sustain a high level of quality in their scientific pursuits.Unfortunately, during the present scenario of pandemic social distancing has become almost mandatory, webinars are only viable options to provide a nodal forum for effective coordination among academia, research & development, technocrats and industries to reap the benefits of novel researches & allied modifications. With this in view Nagpur Chapter of the Society started webinars since 4th of July, 2020 with four talks on PANDEMIC PERCEPTIVENESS IN THE POST COVID-19 WORLD by eminent speakers with expertise par excellence in the respective fields.

Joint Convenors

Dr. C.P Pandhurnekar RCOEM Nagpur Dr.Kanungo Vice Chairman, Nagpur Chapter, ISAS Dr. Shinde AMD (former) Dr. Indrani Das Sarma Associate Prof. JIT Nagpur

# Organising Committee

Dr. S.K Singh NEERI, Nagpur Dr Upendra Singh JNARDDC, Nagpur Dr Pranav Nagarnayak NEERI,Nagpur Dr Vaishali Meshram Dharampeth Science College, Nagpur Dr Kavita Gaur JL Chaturvedi College of Engineering, Nagpur Dr Seema Rawat Priyadarshini Engineering College, Nagpur